Last Modified Listing Feed http://trimacgroup.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings 321 Best Place - MLS#303204 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/321-best-place-mls303204.html MTUwNDgtMjAxOC0xMC0yMSAxODowMDoyMw== Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:00:23 -0600 ]]> 6970 Viscaya - MLS#303095 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/6970-viscaya-mls303095.html MTQ5MjAtMjAxOC0xMC0yMSAwMDowMDo1MA== Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:00:50 -0600 ]]> 5 Sweetgrass Road - MLS#301120 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/5-sweetgrass-road-mls301120.html MTI4MjUtMjAxOC0xMC0yMSAwMDowMDoxOQ== Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:00:19 -0600 ]]> 2622 Gold Rush Ave - MLS#302511 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/2622-gold-rush-ave-mls302511.html MTQyNzYtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 324 Best Place Rd - MLS#303011 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/324-best-place-rd-mls303011.html MTQ4MjItMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 24 Vigilante Trail - MLS#302406 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/24-vigilante-trail-mls302406.html MTQxODMtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 4238 St. John Rd - MLS#302782 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/4238-st-john-rd-mls302782.html MTQ1ODAtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 208 Paul Creek Lane - MLS#301610 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/208-paul-creek-lane-mls301610.html MTMzNDctMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 3930 Yuhas Avenue - MLS#303253 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/3930-yuhas-avenue-mls303253.html MTUwOTktMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 1203 Shirley Road - MLS#302734 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/1203-shirley-road-mls302734.html MTQ1MzItMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 7265 Sagebrush Dr. - MLS#302899 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/7265-sagebrush-dr-mls302899.html MTQ3MDQtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxODowMDoyMg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:00:22 -0600 ]]> 4020 Lake Helena Drive - MLS#303269 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/4020-lake-helena-drive-mls303269.html MTUxMTQtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDozMQ== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:31 -0600 ]]> Lot 37 Aspen Valley Ranches - MLS#303267 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/lot-37-aspen-valley-ranches-mls303267.html MTUxMTItMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoyOA== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:28 -0600 ]]> 217 Springfield - MLS#303173 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/217-springfield-mls303173.html MTUwMDYtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 ]]> 5040 Justin Lane - MLS#302955 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/5040-justin-lane-mls302955.html MTQ3NjMtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 ]]> 5997 Shawn Dr - MLS#303178 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/5997-shawn-dr-mls303178.html MTUwMjItMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 ]]> 1109 Leslie Ave. - MLS#303220 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/1109-leslie-ave-mls303220.html MTUwNjQtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 no photo]]> 12879 W Lincoln Rd HWY 279 - MLS#302861 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/12879-w-lincoln-rd-hwy-279-mls302861.html MTQ2NjctMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 ]]> 50 Quakey Gulch - MLS#303260 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/50-quakey-gulch-mls303260.html MTUxMDYtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 ]]> 15 Eagle View Drive - MLS#302886 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/15-eagle-view-drive-mls302886.html MTQ2OTItMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 ]]> 8195 Cooley Court - MLS#303039 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/8195-cooley-court-mls303039.html MTQ4NTUtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:17 -0600 ]]> 121 Cimarron Trail - MLS#297709 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/121-cimarron-trail-mls297709.html MTI0ODItMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:16 -0600 ]]> 1124 Lodgepole Way - MLS#301790 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/1124-lodgepole-way-mls301790.html MTM5NDYtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAxMjowMDoxNg== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:00:16 -0600 ]]> 8169 Avocet Dr. - MLS#303268 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/8169-avocet-dr-mls303268.html MTUxMTMtMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAwMDowMDozNw== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:37 -0600 ]]> 510 Raymond St. - MLS#302930 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/510-raymond-st-mls302930.html MTQ3MzctMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAwMDowMDoxOA== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:18 -0600 ]]> 12 N Hannaford - MLS#303097 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/12-n-hannaford-mls303097.html MTQ5MjItMjAxOC0xMC0xOSAwMDowMDoxOA== Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:18 -0600 ]]> 5150 N Montana Ave - MLS#300083 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/5150-n-montana-ave-mls300083.html MTE2MjktMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDo0MQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:41 -0600 ]]> TBD Pine Unit Rd - MLS#297050 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/tbd-pine-unit-rd-mls297050.html MTE4MDMtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDozNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:34 -0600 ]]> 7985 Avocet - MLS#303266 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/7985-avocet-mls303266.html MTUxMTEtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDozNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:34 -0600 ]]> 2316 Blaine Lane - MLS#303265 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/2316-blaine-lane-mls303265.html MTUxMTAtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:25 -0600 ]]> 5393 Glacier Point Loop - MLS#302798 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/5393-glacier-point-loop-mls302798.html MTQ1OTUtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:24 -0600 ]]> 1050 Star Rd. - MLS#302758 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/1050-star-rd-mls302758.html MTQ1NTYtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:24 -0600 ]]> 1526 Peosta Ave - MLS#302047 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/1526-peosta-ave-mls302047.html MTM3OTktMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:24 -0600 no photo]]> 62 Martinez Gulch - MLS#302729 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/62-martinez-gulch-mls302729.html MTQ1MjctMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:24 -0600 ]]> 553 Twilight Ave - MLS#303070 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/553-twilight-ave-mls303070.html MTQ4OTEtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:24 -0600 ]]> 500 Hollins - MLS#301906 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/500-hollins-mls301906.html MTM2NDktMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:24 -0600 ]]> 1238 Lucchese - MLS#302692 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/1238-lucchese-mls302692.html MTQ0ODktMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxODowMDoyNA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00:24 -0600 ]]> TBD High Ore Rd - MLS#301695 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/tbd-high-ore-rd-mls301695.html MTM0MzgtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoyNQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:25 -0600 ]]> 709 Silverette - MLS#303175 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/709-silverette-mls303175.html MTUwMTktMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 7556 Grand Valley Loop - MLS#302526 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/7556-grand-valley-loop-mls302526.html MTQzMDgtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 911 Maple St - MLS#302623 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/911-maple-st-mls302623.html MTQ0MTItMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 105 17th Street - MLS#303216 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/105-17th-street-mls303216.html MTUwNjAtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 103 17th Street - MLS#303215 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/103-17th-street-mls303215.html MTUwNTktMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 107 17th Street - MLS#303214 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/107-17th-street-mls303214.html MTUwNTgtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 3562 Bradley Way - MLS#303241 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/3562-bradley-way-mls303241.html MTUwODYtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 4348 St John Road - MLS#303261 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/4348-st-john-road-mls303261.html MTUxMDctMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 531 Crow Rd - MLS#302822 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/531-crow-rd-mls302822.html MTQ2MTQtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 803 Pennsylvania Ave - MLS#303037 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/803-pennsylvania-ave-mls303037.html MTQ4NTMtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOQ== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:19 -0600 ]]> 8932 Yaak River Road, Yaak - MLS#296431 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/8932-yaak-river-road-yaak-mls296431.html MTQ4NTAtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAxMjowMDoxOA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:00:18 -0600 ]]> 150 Wild Rose - MLS#302136 http://trimacgroup.com/listing/150-wild-rose-mls302136.html MTM4OTQtMjAxOC0xMC0xOCAwMDowMDoxOA== Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:18 -0600 ]]>